Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Tuusula-Seuran johtokunnan jäsenet v. 2018 ovat:

 

Jorma Hämäläinen, puheenjohtaja
Suutarintie 5 A 23 
04300 Tuusula
p. 0400 707 484
sähköposti: jorma.t.hamalainen@gmail.com


Sakari Heikkilä, vpj
Vanha Siltalantie 7
04380 Tuusula
p. 0400 639 979
sähköposti: sakari.heikkila@luukku.com
 

Hannele Ahokas
Bostoninkaari 5.A.1
04320 Tuusula
p. 040 050 3274
hannele.ahokas@elisanet.fi


Jari Anttalainen
Neitoperhontie 12
04300 Tuusula
p. 040 517 3200
sähköposti: jari.anttalainen@maanpuolustuksentuki.fi
 

Erja Kärnä
Kukkaistie 33
05430 Nuppulinna
p. 040 574 5166 
sähköposti erja.karna@hotmail.com
 

Marja-Leena Laakso
Kiekontie 1 B 8 
04320 Tuusula
p. 050 626 27
sähköposti: yks.leena@gmail.com
 

Mikko Lamminpää
Lahela
p. 050 355 8492
mikko.lamminpaa@kolumbus.fi

Seija Paasonen
Ruotsinkylä
sähköposti: seijappaasonen@gmail.com


Jussi Salonen
Koppelokuja 5 A 4
04320 Tuusula
p.  0400 450 810
sähköposti: jussi.salonen@saunalahti.fi
 

Kirsi Sukula-Ruusunen
Teerenpolku 9
04320 Tuusula
sähköposti: perhe.ruusunen@kolumbus.fi
 

Klaus Winqvist
Kirkkotie 37
04310 Tuusula
p. 0400 453 249
sähköposti: winq@saunalahti.fi
 

 

Toimihenkilöt

Sihteeri
Sylvia Appelberg
Kiesikuja 9
04300 Tuusula
p. 040 840 8337
sähköposti: sappelberg219@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Mirja Collin
Klaavolantie 1
04300 Tuusula
p. 0500 429 365
sähköposti: mirja.collin@kolumbus.fi

Jäsenasiainhoitaja
Riitta Ristolainen
Suutarintie 5 A 23
04300 Tuusula
p. 045 273 3801
sähköposti: riitta.ristolainen@fimnet.fi

Teatterivastaava
Satu Säilä
Onnelantie 7, 04310 Tuusula
p. 050 561 1612
sähköposti: satu.saila@elisanet.fi