Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Tuusula-Seuran johtokunnan jäsenet ja toimihenkilöt v. 2020 ovat:


Sakari Heikkilä, pj
Vanha Siltalantie 7
04380 Tuusula
p. 0400 639 979
sähköposti: sakari.heikkila@luukku.com
 

Hannele Ahokas
Bostoninkaari 5.A.1
04320 Tuusula
p. 040 050 3274
sähköposti: hannele.ahokas@elisanet.fi


Jari Anttalainen, vpj.
Neitoperhontie 12
04300 Tuusula
p. 040 517 3200
sähköposti: jari.o.anttalainen@gmail.com

 

Veijo Hurskainen 
Sampola 39
04310 Tuusula
p. 050 398 3001
sähköposti: veijo.hurskainen@me.com
 

Marja-Leena Laakso
Kiekontie 1 B 8 
04320 Tuusula
p. 050 626 27
sähköposti: yks.leena@gmail.com
 

Reino Myllymäki
sähköposti: reino.myllymaki@iki.fi

 

Ritva Ohmeroluoma 
sähköposti: ritva.ohmeroluoma@gmail.com



Seija Paasonen
Ruotsinkylä
sähköposti: seijappaasonen@gmail.com

 

Riitta Ristolainen
Suutarintie 5 A 23
04300 Tuusula
p. 045 273 3801
sähköposti: riitta.ristolainen@fimnet.fi


Jussi Salonen
Koppelokuja 5 A 4
04320 Tuusula
p.  0400 450 810
sähköposti: jussi.salonen@saunalahti.fi
 

Klaus Winqvist
Kirkkotie 37
04310 Tuusula
p. 0400 453 249
sähköposti: klaus.winqvist@gmail.com
 

 

Toimihenkilöt

Sihteeri ja somevastaava
 

Rahastonhoitaja
Mirja Collin
Klaavolantie 1
04300 Tuusula
p. 0500 429 365
sähköposti: mirja.collin@kolumbus.fi

Jäsenasiainhoitaja
Riitta Ristolainen
Suutarintie 5 A 23
04300 Tuusula
p. 045 273 3801
sähköposti: riitta.ristolainen@fimnet.fi

Teatterivastaava
 

Viestintävastaava
Hannele Ahokas
Bostoninkaari 5.A.1
04320 Tuusula
p. 040 050 3274
sähköposti: hannele.ahokas@elisanet.fi